Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Auburndale, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love to travel and visit new places, but I am also just as content hanging out at home. In the summer I am mostly found up in NH on lake Winnipesaukee or taking trips to the beach. Love to drive boats,go hiking, grilling, and just hanging outside by the fire pit. I'm very easy going, but I'm always up for something. I love discussing all sorts of topics. I love to read, talk and learn about new things. So basically I know a lot of random things, but it comes in handy from time to time, :) . My friends and family would probably say the best things about me are that I'm non judgemental, a good listener, funny, and loyal. I own ski's, but I am in no way an expert. My favorite way to keep in shape these days is spin class. Life is busy and I'd rather be outside when I can. I absolutely love to cook and watch cooking shows for new recipes. Love Gordan Ramsey. Other shows I watch really range, much like my music choices, I'm very ecclectic. I like what I like. Generally though, Mad Men, always sunny, Top Gear, love me some golden girls, BBT, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, some trashy Bravo channel "reality" TV shows, and whatever crazy things sucks you in to watching on Discovery fit and health. I'm currently in a Graduate Nursing Program. A whole new adventure coming from a non nurse background (English Major). I am very happy and excited about this career change. By this May I'll be a Nurse Practitioner. Right now in my life I'm really looking for someone who would like to be in a relationship. My friends suggested I try Match, as meeting the type of guy whose looking for a relationship as well isn't easy to find when you're out socially. Especially not so much either at my new work environment where women outnumber guys, :). There is a lot more to me then this blurb and I hope that you will want to meet me to learn more. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Attending Graduate school for Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree