Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Short and sweet...just like me!

In her own words

So just like my tagline, I'm going to keep this short and sweet! I am a middle school teacher in HISD...that being said, I have a great sense of humor, which lets face it, is sometimes the only thing that helps me deal with 14 year olds. I was a history major at Texas AM and loved every minute of it. Needless to say, this was the first football season in a while that actually exceeded my expectations...and in the SEC at that. On that note, I love sports (especially football) and definitely want to meet someone that shares that interest as well! I enjoy playing golf and actually used to coach it at the high school where I used to teach. My best friends would say that I am funny, intelligent, honest, caring, and above all else, a loyal friend. I think that I am a truly genuine person, who lives life to the fullest and has a great time doing it! I've lived in Houston for almost 6 years now and it has finally started feeling like home! I'm from a very small town, so moving to Houston was a huge adjustment for me, but I absolutely love it here. Reasons I'm on match....I've had a lot of friends who have had success on here, so here's to hoping right? I want to meet someone who shares my common interests, is over all the game playing of dating, and can, at the end of the day, always bring a smile to my face! If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask! Look forward to hearing from you!!! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old miniature schnauzer named Pepper!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spots are Savannah, Chicago, Washington D.C., New York, PARIS, St. Thomas, and the hill country! Going to Boston this summer and I'm sure that will be added on here too!! In Houston, I love the heights, washington, and midtown.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Tv Shows- The Office, Parks and Rec, True Blood, NCIS, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Newsroom, and Girls Movies - Indiana Jones Trilogy, Bridget Jones' Diary, 500 Days of Summer

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, family, reading, working out, cooking, cycling. Just got done with my 3rd MS150 and can't wait for next year!

Last read

Currently working my way through the Game of Thrones series...on book 3!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University