Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Quietly sophisticated, family first, I love spontaneous trips to places I haven't been and return trips to places I loved.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Miami, LOVED high school! (Palmetto HS) I worked in a water/snow ski shop throughout high school and was lucky enough to be able to product test a couple time a week all year round. I also played Lacrosse throughout high school and college. I am a UCF graduate, 1999 - 2003, prior to graduating, I began purchasing distressed homes in Miami and Orlando for resale and rental property. After graduating I had the opportunity purchase and operate a high volume sports bar in downtown Orlando. We doubled the business of the prior owners and was fortunate enough to attract a buyer in 2008. I returned to real estate development, building townhomes in Islamorada, FL. Currently, I manage a team of commercial construction professionals throughout FL for a large General Contractor. I would consider myself to be Quietly sophisticated and definitely family first, I love spontaneous trips to places I haven't been and return trips to places I loved. I love to work, love to have fun and I'm relentlessly dedicated to the ones I love. I have an amazing, loving, caring family that I spend time with every chance I get.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Every ski town in Colorado, Utah, Wyoming and Montana. Hiking the Grand Canyon, every part of Napa valley! , diving in Turks and Caicos, Atlantic from Key West to Jacksonville!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

California Cabernet, Beach volleyball, FL sunshine Real Country - George Strait (NOT rascal flatts/Keith Urban), Jack Johnson, Sublime, Incubus More of a Discovery/History channel kind of guy. An Idiot Abroad might be one of the funniest shows going



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Regional Manager of the Florida / Gerogia markets for a large commercial general contracting company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Finance