Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A partner for love, fun & life!

In her own words

I love to have fun, be outdoors and try new things, but sometimes a movie on the couch is just as nice. I love to be "one of the guys", but I can also be pretty girly sometimes. I get hyper and silly sometimes and want to make you laugh. I'm kind of a nerd. I work part-time and I'm a part-time student working toward a career in occupational therapy. My hope is to work with kids when I graduate. Finishing my education and creating a stable future is my top priority and a good partner for me will be doing the same. No games here please! I'm looking for a long-term, committed relationship that will hopefully lead to something more one day. I want a man that's: -Responsible, but can also be a kid with me sometimes. -Kind, but strong-willed. -Has goals and ambitions, but also understands the importance of living in the moment. -Affectionate, but not co-dependent. -Genuinely enjoys making me happy, because I would for you. -Open-minded. This is a big one! Just because you don't understand it, doesn't mean it's wrong. It's just not for you. If you think we'd be good together let me know. And please don't lie about anything. 1. I'd find out eventually anyway. 2. If you can't be honest with someone that you never have to talk to again, how could you be honest with me as your girlfriend? 3. It's a total waste of my time & yours if you're misrepresenting who you are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

My Lexi is a 4 yr old lab mix, former shelter pup and she is my baby! We also live with a very silly boston terrier, Maynerd. He's my roomate's/brother's.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Red Bud Isle dog park, Cat Hollow disc golf course... New places!

Favorite things

Horror movies, Deftones, The Big Bang Theory, Cartoon Network, Comedy Central, Nintendo, Disc Golf, Mexican food and the color pink.

For fun

School and work keep me pretty busy so I do like to spend some time relaxing at home. I'll watch tv, play with my dog, paint, play video games, etc. When I go out, I love to see movies/concerts, go to the dog park, play disc golf... Try new things!

Last read

The Alien Huntress Novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I was a property manager for the company that I've been with for 8 years, but transitioned to a part-time administrative assistant position in order to focus on my education.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and have my own relationship with God, but I don't agree with today's organized religions. Too much judging, hate, greed, hypocrisy... I'm a firm believer in love, acceptance & open-mindedness.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm an independent student, just trying to get through school... with my sanity & credit intact!