Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Better here than a bar! :)

In his own words

I really want to keep this short and sweet. I'm looking to take it slow and find my new best friend. I love going out and having dinner and a nice btl of wine. I also like to drink a nice beer at times. I love going to football, basketball, baseball hockey games. I like college games two! I like to travel. I end up going on one or two trips every year. If I have a free weekend, I absolutely will not sit around the house. I would rather go on a hike or camping or fishing or downtown. I work out 3 to 5 times a week, and almost every time it's after 8:30 p.m. because that seems to be the only time I can find. I have 3 children and they are the absolute joy of my life! There's nothing I wouldn't do for any one of them. However, it would be nice to find a partner for myself. I'm not into playing games, therefore if you're not over your last relationship, I'm not interested. I'm an open book, anything else you want to know, just ask! Thanks for reading :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a dog, Blackfoot. He was a German Shepard and passed away 13 years ago. So we got another dog, Thunder. She was a Black Lab and passed away from bone cancer 9 months ago. ;(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a good restaurant, pub, Mile High, Coors Field and the mountains. Driving around in the mountains, finding a good spot to park, hike, and explore with the kids. I also love the rivers and Montana.

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, so as far as favorite show is concerned, I would say...... Sopranos, Californication, and...... Hummmmm...... X-files and Fringe. I love all types of music, Mostly 80's and 90's Rock and Alternative.

For fun

Watching football, hike, walk, go downtown, go out to dinner and/or find a nice wine bar. Anything fun the city has to offer. I also love to camp, fish and travel!

Last read

Time magazine, Food and Wine, Men's Health. Usually just read magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Construction Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral