Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MJW06

31 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles of Tacoma, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: Hard worker Like sports but too busy...

In his own words

About me: Hard worker Like sports but too busy to follow anything but local Love to do things outdoors Independent Pretty easy going, usually :) Like photography Pilot's license, although I haven't flown in some time Like to create, fix or build things Boats/water (grew up on the water and being on any boat is where I like to be!) 4-wheeling my Jeep Jeeps BBQs History Eating,especially Mexican/Italian/American food Love living in the PNW Entrepreneur in the Jeep aftermarket industry I'd like to get back to playing soccer when time allows Care about what I do, being the best I can be, family, and friends. Always try to improve myself and the things around me Busy (can be an understatement sometimes) schedule, but always find time for friends and family. I think a person needs to hang around with good and real people, and I'm lucky to have such great family and friends! This is pretty much everything, I guess now all I have left to tell are bad stories and dumb jokes. ;)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on or near water, Gig Harbor, Snoqualmie Pass, Manastash Ridge, Moab, UT, Ellensburg, The Brick in Roslyn, Tides Tavern and 7 Seas Brewery in Gig Harbor

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Doing just about anything with family or friends, boating, Jeeping, being outdoors, Washington State, building/creating things, a good BBQ, a good beer (like Coors Light ;) ) wine, the shows Seinfeld and The Office .

Last read

More Faster Backwards - A documentary about a local old wooden fishing tender and the people who bought it, restored it, and then cruised it to Alaska.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Central Washington University - Industrial Engineering major, minor in Flight Technology