Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed more fun than your ex...

In his own words

It is hard to describe or sum me up in a few words, but for the most part: I love life and I am excited about the present and future. I am a very positive person who is motivated, ambitious, and very independent. I believe having a good work/life balance is a necessity. My career is important to me, but money is not my driving force. Having, and following, something you are passionate about is something I really admire and respect. I enjoy maintaining an active and healthy lifestyle. I am competitive by nature and always looking to play sports. Football and basketball are tops on my list for playing and watching. I enjoy eating healthy, but also enjoy an occassional cheat day. Pizza is my kryptonite. I enjoy all types of music including rock, hip hop, pop, classical, country, oldies, etc.. My iTunes are all over the place. My parents are the most amazing people in my life and have taught me to see the good in people. They have been together for over 40 years and are an inspiration of how a loving and loyal relationship should be. I love movies, traveling, shopping, and exploring new places and cultures. I have a great sense of humor and you will appreciate my witty charm within minutes of getting to know me. Those who have a sarcastic sense of humor share a special place in my heart. Someday, I hope to find someone who will love me as much as Kanye loves Kanye. "If you don’t want to date me that’s fine – I get that. But you’re wrong and I hate you.” (Workaholics)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I do not have any myself at the moment.

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy Cover 3, Stonewerks, Kona, Yardhouse, Houlihans, Silo, etc. Some of my favorite trips include Denver, New Orleans, Chicago, and Las Vegas.


American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

My favorite books/magazines usually involves sports, health, mens fashion, etc.. I enjoy many TV shows such as Shark Tank, Dexter, Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones. All time favorite show is Friends.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, happy hour, working out, watching or playing sports, movies, music, shopping, and spending time with family. Dallas Cowboys and San Antonio Spurs fan! If you are a fan of either...I like you already!

Last read

Learning Spanish for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral