Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's fun to be hopelessly in love. It's dangerous, but it's fun.

In her own words

I see I grabbed your attention...good, cause I'm not your average girl. I'm the girl you can hang out with watching a good movie or Monday Night Football in our sweats. I'm the girl that will challenge you to a tennis/basketball/bowling match, get a little dirt under my nails, break a sweat and show no mercy.:) And, I'm the girl who will get all dolled up and look my very best for a nice night out with my guy! Being a single mother and 30, I figured the whole bar scene was a bit much for me. And, I'm not looking to attract a 20 something kid that still plays video games and lives at home. I strive to find a man, not a boy, that can challenge me to be a better person, mother and lover. It's very difficult to find someone with whom you can carry on an intelligent conversation but at the same time laugh at stupid jokes and not take themselves too seriously. Being able to laugh at yourself and someone to banter with, that's my guy! As for me, I'm currently in school working towards a career as a RN. Trying to balance school, being a caretaker and a single mother has been quite the challenge but I love it all and wouldn't change a thing. Well, maybe just one thing....would love to find someone to share this life with. Still trying to find that perfect match, right fit... For me, the right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. We bolster each other's egos and we leave short, thoughtful love messages for each other when we're away. I'm very independent and love my "ME" time and believe in having your own identity outside of a relationship. I want to have time to miss you! I am hopelessly attracted to a man with a great sense of humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence, resilience, strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught. Those who have been through some challenges in life and have risen from it and got some clarity out of it all (as I have been through A LOT), and a man to be my strength when I am weak, someone I can lean on when I need that shoulder to cry on or those arms to hold me when I've have a bad day. So whatta ya in?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

INLOVE with 311, they are my way of life! Frequent concert-goer, love anything JJ Abrams touches, LOST is my addiction! Am always down for some yummy happy hour at local sushi joints and of course my favorite Pita Jungle!

Last read

Just read 'To Kill A Mockingbird,' by Harper Lee, again for the 4th time, as my it was the inspiration for my daughter's name, Harper. Currently reading 'The Resolution' to find some clarity in my life.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Southern Baptist but am now more drawn to Non-Denominational churches and my own spiritual relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursing a degree in nursing.