Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hi!

In his own words

I just bought two plants so that keeps me really busy. Family and friends are very important to me. I try to be serious about the big stuff and relaxed on everything else. Hmm, pre-emptive answers: biking, reading, tennis, drumming, charades, taboo, traveling, finding new music, my nephews, local plays. And I’m very skilled in getting every last bit of toothpaste out of the tube. I’m looking for a nice girl who values trust, family, laughter and silliness. Someone sharp, with a love of learning, who balances independence within a relationship. My aspirations of studying history ended when I realized that nobody really cares about Tudor England or the Sino-Japanese Wars. Instead, I became a mechanical engineer (enginerd) and built solar and vegetable oil-powered cars in my free time. I went to Yale, which was a truly awesome experience. It was one of the few places where a chronic wikipedia addict and public recipient of his mom’s birthday balloon bouquet (21st, mind you) was accepted into the social scene. At least I convinced myself I was. I took a year off after college and worked at the Apple Store on Michigan Avenue. I spent my days hoarding free Apple tee-shirts and politely telling hobos that we don’t give away ipods no matter how many times they ask in a single afternoon. I went to Michigan Law School and graduated in 2011. It was a truly less-than-awesome experience. Amazingly, 100% of law school involved neither debating interesting legal issues nor re-enacting episodes of Law and Order. I’m now working in environmental law and moving to patent law.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Yale University, New Haven, CT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference