Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MJS0128

29 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I won't disappoint!

In her own words

I guess I'm best described as genuine, laid-back, smart, and independent. I'm close with my family and think they're pretty damn awesome. I have severe wanderlust, and want to travel the world. I go on hikes regularly, enjoy the outdoors, and dream of climbing a 14er. I love horror movies and old-fashioneds (the cocktail). I'm a bleeding heart liberal and a cubs fan until I die. I love my job, even though it can be demanding at times. I have a weakness for guys who make me laugh and can talk politics. Must be interested in traveling, especially to foreign countries. I value men who are kind, respectful, and passionate about their job/interests. You're extra sexy if you are a bookworm, know how to cook, or love animals. You can be into sports, but I probably won't watch with you unless it's baseball or hockey. If you're interested, message me. I'm just looking for a few good dates, and we'll see where it goes. I prefer to get to know someone first, so move along if you're in a rush to get physical.

Her interests

Camping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

My cat is like a dog in a cat's body. She is very social and sweet, and even greets me at the door when I come home. She wins over non-cat-lovers, too. I grew up with dogs - a golden retriever and a Tibetan mastiff.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the Getty center; Griffith Park; the Local Peasant in Sherman Oaks; Black Market Liquor Bar in Studio City; local hiking trails, especially in Malibu.

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: everything, but mainly classic rock and country Movies: horror movies (Halloween, Insidious), Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure TV Shows: Bates Motel, Twilight Zone (Original series), Supernatural, Blackish Other: red wine, Indian food, naps

For fun

I try to spend as many weekends as possible hiking. Other than that, I'm game for anything - sporting events, drinks downtown, museums, shows/concerts, or just hanging out with friends.

Last read

Halfway to Heaven - its about a guy having a midlife crisis and attempting to climb all of Colorado's 14ers in a year. I have an overwhelming desire to climb a 14er someday, so I live vicariously through his stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree