Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna go do karate in the garage?!?

In his own words

What's better than having to write about oneself? Having to do it twice! someone thought it would be humorous to hack into my account, delete all of my information, and then start using it for themselves. Maybe it was because I'm just that awesome? Sequels are never as good as the first, but here goes... I grew up in Michigan and am definitely a true Midwesterner at heart. After graduating from college I spent a couple of years in Colorado and a few too many in Texas. About a year ago I decided it was time to get a little closer to family and friends and landed in Milwaukee and now Chicago. If I had to describe myself in one word, it would definitely be "Fantastic" (and not just because I have a shirt that says so). I am definitely passionate about life and love to learn and experience new things. I have a great job and my career is definitely very important to me. If someone called me a nerd, it wouldn't be the first time. I have plenty of opinions but don't have a problem admitting I am wrong. I'm not a planner but specialize in sarcasm and spontaneity. I enjoy a great laugh and often times it's at my own expense. If you saw me on the street I would most likely be wearing jeans, a t-shirt, and cowboy boots (probably the one thing I took from Texas). But don't worry, I clean up well. What am I looking for in a partner? The simplest answer would be a best friend. This exceptional person should be someone that is beautiful both inside and out. They should be confident but yet easy going. I'm looking for someone that is smart, passionate, silly and fun. Big smiles with teeth are a plus. They should take care of themselves, be active, like the outdoors, and not be afraid to get dirty. They should have their own career, be willing to support mine, and expect the same in return. I definitely want kids and my partner should too. Last, but not least, they should be a good person. If you're still reading this literary masterpiece and want to know more, send me an email. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot? I can have fun in the worst spot as long as it is with someone I truly enjoy. But really, I love to travel so my favorite spots would have to be Rio De Janeiro and Moscow... two great places!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Borderline Agnostic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I work for an engineering consulting firm specializing in land development and transportation.