Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brookshire, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guys do finish first...

In his own words

I'll start off by saying, my family is very important to me. I'm fortunate to have parents who've been married for 32 years. I'm very close to them, and they've supported me in everything I've attempted. I also have an older sister whose always been there for me. I still find myself calling her for advice, and she does the same. A little bit about myself: Well, I was a college football player, offensive lineman. I love the sport and come August, you'll find me glued to a tv watching both college and pro football. I still love to workout (it was engrained in me as a player). I run 4 to 5 times a week and lift weights. This last May, I competed in my first mud run. Loved it. There will definitely be more of those in the future. I watch basketball, but usually wait until march madness and the NBA playoffs to really get into it. It always helps when the Colts and the Pacers are doing well because I was born and raised in Indianapolis. I'm a teacher and a coach at the high school level. I coach football and track and teach English. I've got to say being and English major and a football player is rare and centers me some. I'm a mix of both geek and jock. What I'm looking for: We'll, I'm extremely active, and would like to find someone that's the same. I'm 6'5" and would like to find a girl who complements that. Tall is sexy to me. Also, intelligence is sexy. I'm well read and read just about anything. Always looking for recommendations. If you ask me to read something, I probably will unless no guy in their right mind should be reading that particular book. I would like someone that's goal driven. I love my profession and would want a girl that does the same. With that, I have to warn that I am a Texas high school football coach. August gets pretty hectic, and we work long hours. I would need someone that understands this. Well, that about wraps it up. If you have any questions, send me some mail. Mike

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I own a whippet. If you don't know the breed, you need to go watch a YouTube video. Incredible dogs. And they're couch potatoes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace to watch a game. Hole in the wall pubs/bars.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I go to the movies a lot and its way too hard to decide on a favorite. I am always down for Italian food. If I'm not at work or the movies, I'm probably sitting somewhere with a book in my hand or working out. Oh, and lots of football.

For fun

I'm always down for a movie. Trying to find new running trails in Houston that aren't too far away from the house. Would love to take up kayaking but again distance is an issue. Maybe if I had someone to go with, the drive would be more worth it!

Last read

The Night Watch by Sergei Lukyanenko, Starship Troopers by Robert Heinlein, Feed by Mira Grant Favorite books: Atlas Shrugged, Count of Monte Cristo, World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English to high schoolers. It's a tough job, but somebody has to do it. I'm also a football coach. I love what I do, and wouldn't change for the world. With too many of my players, us coaches are the only male role models around.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and therefore love Italian food.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad in English and History, Masters in Secondary Education with emphasis on Literature