Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lighthouse Point, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce........myself

In his own words

Hey I'm Matt and I moved down to south Florida about a year ago from New England. I love being outside and on the water as much as I can so this seemed to be the place to come. Here is a little bit about me, LISTEN UP! I went to Maine Maritime Academy, where I studied Marine Engineering Operations, and received my U.S. Coast Guard Engineer's license. As much as I complained about waking up early and wearing a uniform for 4 years, it really paid off. I met my best friends at school, and stay in contact with a majority of them, we are an extremely close knit group, and are never to busy to chat with each other, and get together when ever we can. Currently I'm an engineer on a fishing vessel that operates out of Seattle WA, and Dutch Harbor AK. Nope, I'm not on deadliest catch. It's an exciting job and it allows me to have equal time off, which certainly beats living for the weekends, the best way I can describe it is a bunch of Mondays in a row, followed by a bunch of Saturdays in a row. I really enjoy traveling, fortunately my career has spoiled me with opportunities to see the world. Few places I have been include South America, Europe, Azores, Nova Scotia, Puerto Rico, among others. I definitely like getting off the beaten trail, and seeing the sights that everyday tourist don't normally get to see. Since moving to Florida I do a lot of fishing on my boat, along with free diving, and booze cruising of coarse! I'm right by the beach so a nice beach day is always a possiblity. As far as going out? I much rather prefer live music and dive bars to clubs and house music. Though I like to stay busy, I am just as happy spending time at home, cooking for or with somebody. I cook a lot of fresh seafood, I challenge anybody to beat my fish tacos with mango salsa....seriosly. I'm looking for somebody that takes pleasure in the simple things, and is just as comfortable rocking a pair of sweats watching a movie, as they are getting all dressed up to go out. In a nutshell, I'm looking for somebody that enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs, I want somebody to put forth just as much effort into a relationship as I do. Honesty, integrity, and family are huge qualities for me. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the southern Florida area, but love to travel, few places I have been abroad include: Iquitos and Lima Peru, Budapest Hungry, Split Croatia, Sicily, Gibraltar, Spain, Puerto Rico, Nova Scotia, among others.


Maine Maritime Academy, Castine, ME

Favorite things

I love cooking, for somebody or with somebody. Daytime TV is awesome, just incase I need to call a personal injury lawyer. Have YOU been exposed to Asbestos?

For fun

I really enjoy anything outdoors, especially the water. Some think it is funny that I will hop off the boat from working only to get on another, I guess my only response is "it's a lot different when your not working", hahaha.

Last read

Green eggs and ham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an engineer on a large fishing vessel based out of Seattle Washington, and works out of Dutch Harbor Alaska.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree