Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so ready for someone real. My true best friend!! Someone who is romantic and likes to have fun. I want to be that special someone.

In her own words

ABOUT ME.... I am a single mom to the 2 most amazing kids in the world.. My family and my friends mean more to me than anything. They really are the most important part of my life so whomever comes into my world will need to fit in just as I would want to fit into theirs. My friends would describe me as selfless, kind, understanding, and a good listener ... a true friend to the end. They would also tell you, I am honest to a fault and at times lack a filter. This does not mean I can't handle myself appropriately in all situations, it just means when I feel comfortable with the person I am with, I am completely myself without reservation. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR..... I am looking for that romantic man who likes to be silly and have fun. I want him to enjoy whatever we are doing whether it be a night on the town or just cuddling on the couch. I just want to be able to laugh together and have fun together. As cliche as this may sound, I am looking for my soul mate... my best friend....Someone who isn't afraid to show their true emotions. I want someone who is a gentleman and is respectful. I want someone who is kind and tender hearted, but they also have to have a back bone. I want someone who is going to share their opinions with me even if they dont agree with mine. I want someone who is not afraid to tell me what they think and be truthful even if our views are different. I want someone to be strong and independent, yet know when the going gets tough, I am there for them to lean on. I want to be able to lean on them too. I would never ask anyone for anything I couldnt do or give myself. I am looking for the true sense of the word "Partner." WHAT I DON'T WANT..... I don't want someone who is living in the past. I dont want to be with a person who is full of resentment and anger. I want someone who can see there can be good things learned from bad situations. I don't want someone who is blaming someone else for all that is wrong in their lives. It is up to ourselves to make our lives into what we want them to be. This is me trying to do that!! I want to live a happy life with a person who is happy just to be themselves! I am NOT a bitter woman with a horrible, sad story of heartbreak. Yes, I have had heartbreak, but I have grown from that experience and am better for it. I DON'T harbor resentment for my ex and am thankful he is such a positive part of our kids lives. People have a hard time understanding that. Life is too short to stay angry and bitter. I have taken the best out of my bad situation.... learned from it...... grew from it... and feel I am a better person because of it.... WHAT I WANT... That special someone to share the good and the bad with. Someone to lean on when the going gets tough. Someone to laugh with, cry with, love with and just be with.... If your are looking for the same, send me a message.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I acquired a dog from my niece. He is AWESOME.... We love him so much and he is a GREAT addition to my little family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere. Love to go to new places.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love good wine, soft music and conversation. But I also love beer from a bottle, country music and dancing. Of all things, cuddling is my favorite thing to do.

For fun

I love to spend time with my family and friends hanging out and enjoying each others company. I like a night on the town, but enjoy those quiet times together, holding hands and enjoying each others company.

Last read

With two kids, I tend to spend a lot of time reading childrens books to them or listening to them read to me. I love magazines and short stories as that is what I have time for.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Canada but lived in the US most of my life. My parents are from Belfast, N. Ireland so I am definitely Irish, but also Brittish being from the north.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I do believe and feel comfortable in my faith, I do not go to church on a regular basis..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral