Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Red Sox fan living in exile.....

In his own words

I'm originally from Massachusetts but spent most of my adult life living in Southern California. I moved back to Boston about five years ago to be closer to family. My job was taking me to NYC on a weekly basis, however, and I was travelling so much that I think my dog was starting to think that I was the dogsitter and the dogsitter was his actual owner. So....I finally decided to move to the city. I found a place in the Meatpacking District and moved in mid-2011. I've spent quite a bit of time in NYC over the years but am really enjoying living here full time and experiencing the city in a different way. I'm very active as I play sports several times a week. I'm very close with my family. Love to travel. I work hard but I also find time to relax and spend time with friends.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a five year old black labrador retriever named Jackson. He is a big, lovable guy - pushing 100 lbs but we are working a weight management program for

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to quite a few places - all of the U.S., Hawaii, Mexico, Caribbean, England, France, Spain, Germany, Italy, Greece, Monaco, Russia, Switzerland, India, Dubai, Thailand, Singapore, and Hong Kong.

Favorite things

Travelling is probably my favorite thing. I try and get in one major trip a year. Just got back from a trip to Geneva, Prague, Bratislava, Budapest and Zagreb in July.

For fun

I guess I am pretty simple. I love to travel, read, watch movies, exercise, etc. Avid soccer player. Play 1-2 times a week. Try to hit the gym the other days. Usually read fiction but also biographies and history as well as occasional business book.

Last read

Reading several things on my iPad right now including Ken Follett's "Winter of the World" and Nelson DeMille's "The Panther." Just finished Justin Cronon's "The Twelve" and "Steve Jobs" by Walter Isaacson - both of which were great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a start-up software company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Catholic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Economics and an MBA.