Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Laurel Springs, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey, my name is Mike. I was born and raised in South Jersey. I currently attend Fairleigh Dickinson University on Gloucester County's Campus. Upon graduating, I will have a BA in Psychology and Criminal Justice. One unique quality about me is that I am a twin. I have a twin sister who I am very close with. In my free time, I like to spend time with my family and friends. I am a huge animal lover, especially dogs. In my spare time I do a lot of reading. I think its important that people know what is going on. not only in America, but around the world, and so reading allows me to keep up on current events. On the flip side, I have a sense of humor. I am always joking around with my family and I enjoy trying to make people laugh. I have an open mind and I have been told that I am a great listener. When it comes to dating, I believe in old fashion values. I am on here looking for a sincere relationship. Most importantly I'm looking for a girl who respects herself and others. I want to meet a girl who would extend a hand to help someone in need - not a girl who is judgmental of others. I like a girl who is trustworthy, who can hold a conversation, and a girl who has a sense of humor/down to earth. So if you are interested, send me a message. - Mike

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals, especially dogs. I enjoy taking trips to the Philadelphia Zoo, taking my Grandmom's dog for walks at the dog park, and spending time with any type of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good people. Its not the place, but who you are with that matters


Gloucester County College, Sewell, NJ

Favorite things

Music - I listen to a bit of everything, Rock, classic rock southern rock, techno, rb, oldies, motown, 50s 60s 70s 80s 90s up too today Pink Floyd, Bruce Springsteen, Journey, U2, The Who, Lynyrd Skynyrd, etc.

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, Read, Listen to music, Spend time outside, Relax

Last read

The Courier Post ... I try to read it front to back everyday to keep up on current events. December 1941 by Craig Shirley Through My Eyes A Quaterbacks Journey by Tim Tebow The Boardwalk Jungle The Greenfelt Jungle The Bible The Present



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German, Scottish Welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I strongly believe in treating others the way you would want to be treated. I think it's important to have faith in God and not to judge others
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Pursuing my Bachelors degree