Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for that deep connection where you feel so connected to someone and it's almost like we can finish each others... Sandwiches.

In his own words

People change so that you can learn to let go. Things go wrong so you can appreciate them when they're right. And sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together." A little about myself...I am a funny, outgoing, down to earth person. I always keep a positive attitude and don't let things bother me. I am the type of person that enjoys the little things and can appreciate the moment. I like to joke and would have to say I march to the beat of my own drum. I don't always like to follow the norm. I would like to find someone that enjoys going out for good food and entertainment, but also likes to stay in enjoy a movie night with a glass of wine and a bowl of popcorn. I guess you could consider me a romantic. I definitely like to make the person I'm with feel like they are special and appreciated. My life is very fulfilling. I like my career, friends, family etc. I'm just looking for a partner to share it with and enjoy the good times. What I am looking for in a girl is really simple, yet pretty hard to find. I would like to meet someone who has a great sense of humor and can joke and be sarcastic and not take offense to little things. I like someone who can be a little wild sometimes. I have a philosophy that only boring people are bored, so I do like someone who has an outgoing personality and even when we are doing nothing it is still a fun time. As much as I love meeting new people, I would love to stop dating and meet someone perfect. Not perfect in the sense that they are flawless, but someone I have natural flow with and is perfect for me. So If you like my profile don't be afraid to shoot me a message and we can see where it goes from there. Disclosure- I'm looking for a good girl, so if your still not sure what your looking for or a serial dater that likes to play games. Move on! I'm really not a fan of wasting my/your time. I like someone who is going to communicate. Phone call! What?!?! People still do that. Lol

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

parks, bar, etc.


Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

I like every kind of music as long as it puts me in a good mood. I cant choose just one genre of musice. I like all kinds! I enjoy watching the cooking channel to give me ideas for what i want to cook next. I also DIY. I love to remodel and build.

For fun

Play acoustic guitar, read books, watch movies.

Last read

shit my dad says, Hunger games, Sway, Rich dad poor dad. I don't really have a certain type of book that I like to read. If someone recommends a book I usually give it a shot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my career. I get to work with a lot of diverse people and it can be rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly dutch on one side of my family and the other side is Irish, Swedish, German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in karma, I try to do right by people in hopes that I will be treated the same in return. What goes around comes around. Good things happen for good people!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
I believe the day we stop learning is the day we die. Aside from books, I would have to say that google and youtube are now my best teachers. lol.