Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No games.

In his own words

I joined the Air Force in February 2007 and became a dental lab tech. I love the Air Force and I love my job. I spent 3 years from 2009-2012 in Okinawa, Japan and it was an absolutely amazing experience. The beautiful culture and scenery is simply breath-taking. I definitely hope to do more traveling to overseas locations like Germany or England. Running is one of my passions, and I would love to find someone who enjoys going out to run a few miles for no reason at all other than because it looks like a nice afternoon for a run. I also enjoy biking, but I'm still sort of a beginner on the bike. I love floating the river or swimming in pretty much any body of water.. I could do it every day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Randi. I got her while I was stationed in Okinawa, Japan. She looks kinda like a Min-Pin / terrier mix I guess.

Favorite hot spots

Don's Fish Camp, Gristmill, Pat O's, Little Red Barn, Live Oak, Gruene

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff, but a lot of movies that are coming out these days are total crap. I listen to pretty much any kind of music but lately I've been getting into a lot of dubstep (I know). Little Red Barn and the Gristmill = awesome restaurants.

For fun

Running, biking, swimming, concerts, movies, family time, bbq's, restaurants, adventures

Last read

I'm not a huge reader but I am currently reading "World War Z" by Max Brooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in an Air Force Dental Lab on JBSA Randolph. I make the prostheses that the dentist delivers to the patient. Some of the things I make are night guards, retainers, athletic mouth guards, crowns, sleep apnea devices, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm the whitest dude with a Hispanic last name you'll ever meet. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm one class away from my Community College of the Air Force associates degree. I do intend to attain a bachelor's degree, I just don't know in what yet.