Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-50 in Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy seeking a sweetheart

In his own words

If you asked my friends what i was like they would tell you loyal,loving,dependable, and at times I've been told sensitive. I am a very driven person and when I set out to do something i always make sure i do it and do it right. Nothing makes me more happy than to spend time with my family especially my Nephews and Nieces. They are my favorite people! I strongly believe in God and all that he does. Im also very grateful for my loving family and friends. I truly believe that who you choose to surround yourself with defines a lot of who you are. My friends are mostly made up of childhood friends with whom I've always stayed close to. I am hoping to find that special someone who is just as family oriented as myself and has that close knit group of friends. This individual I'm searching for also shares just as much passion for working out as I do. Exercising is a big part of my life and I try to eat as healthy as i can, although I do try and reward myself with that extra special cheat day or days! I love to go out but am also just as content with being curled up on the couch with a good movie and nice bowl of popcorn. Nothing makes me laugh more than watching my nephews and nieces playing together. I am looking for a wonderful friend or maybe that sweetheart to spend the rest of my life with.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I have traveled to are Vegas, Jamaica, and The Carribean. My dream destination is Hawaii.

Favorite things

I love all types of music but not huge Country fan. My favorite shows are Two and half men, watching the UFC and live sporting events. I prefer to eat healthy, but I have my cheat days here and there.

For fun

Exercising daily is a very important part of my life. I feel like it sets the tone for how my day is going to be. I also enjoy playing sports as much as I do watching them. I can literally have fun anywhere as long as im in good company

Last read

Im not big into novels but enjoy reading periodicals such as Flex Magazine, Iron Man, Mens Health, Sports Illustrated and Muscle and Fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a Registered Nurse and find nothing more gratifying
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral