Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A New Englander enjoying life at the beach.

In his own words

I'm still relatively new to the area, having moved down to Jacksonville from my home in New England in 2013. I've really enjoyed the beaches so far and now I'm looking for someone to hike with, go on a run, and maybe play golf or tennis too. I absolutely love my job and it certainly keeps me busy, but I try my best to take time to enjoy my life outside of work. Currently I play in a basketball league downtown and have come to realize that I'm not nearly as athletic as I thought I was. I'm also in a bowling league with friends from work and I'm not ashamed to say that it's possibly my favorite night of the week. I also coach a U-17 boys basketball team at the local YMCA and they tend to run me ragged trying to keep them in check; but in all honesty, they're a lot of fun. Truthfully, I never saw myself signing up for this, but as I'm a long way from home, I figured I'd give it a try. I'd love to meet someone who is outgoing and fun, but wouldn't mind spending a quiet night in just watching a movie. I'm also looking for someone who is certainly focused on their career, but above all else, is grounded, laid back, and doesn't have a problem laughing at themselves. I like to think I take myself seriously, but only as much as I need to. Finding someone with perhaps a similar outlook would be pretty great.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love St. Augustine and Atlantic Beach. I'm a big fan of Poe's, especially. It was the first place I ate at when I moved here and I've been in love ever since.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: The Office, Friends, West Wing, Lost. Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Rudy, Wedding Crashers, Favorite Foods: Thai, Barbecue, Mexican Favorite Music: anything but death metal

For fun

I love to try and stay active, so I typically play golf, tennis, or basketball 1-2 times/week. I'm a movie nerd too, I'll pretty much watch anything. I also love to travel when I can, whether its a road-trip or something more planned out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral