Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 60 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The suspense is terrible... I hope it'll last.

In his own words

I would describe myself as a person who enjoys life. I’m the person that always has a smile on his face and will try to make others smile. I might tell them a joke, maybe spend some time listening to them or just give them a friendly smile. How can I always have a smile on my face? I enjoy my job, I have great friends, I’ve had the opportunity to travel extensively locally and abroad. I spend most of my free time enjoying the outdoors, although I do enjoy curling up on a couch. I’m the type of person that would rather be active outside skiing, hiking or kayaking. What am I looking for? That is hard to describe, you just know when it is right. Attributes that catch my attention: Smart, Friendly, Honest, A great smile, Attractive, Athletic, Funny, Enjoys the Outdoors (skiing of course is a plus but not required). I am looking for a woman that understands that the foundation for a long-term relationship is friendship. A woman who would feel as comfortable hanging out in sweats at a backyard barbecue as in a little back dress at a fundraiser. I am looking for a woman who would be my partner for life, my best friend and would appreciate having a gentleman around. If this interests you, I look forward to hearing from you, if not I wish you luck finding that someone special.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always look forward to my yearly ski trip to Jackson Hole. I will never turn down a trip to Paris. Places which are at the top of my must see list: The Maldives Islands, Tonga and The Seychelles.

Favorite things

Favorite things in no particular order: Fresh squeezed orange juice, live music, Paris in spring time (actually any time), 24 inches of fresh powder and Italian food.

For fun

Nothing better then hopping on an airplane and traveling some where for a long weekend. When I am not flying somewhere, I love heading to the city for a play or grab dinner or to Boston to catch a Sox game.

Last read

Racing in the rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
About nine years ago I opened up my own practice. It has been a challange but not having a boss is great. I also love the vacation time!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCONN undergrad Quinnipiac Law