Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-48 in Texas, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Spend your summer making new memories with me! Let's visit 30A where life shines!!!!

In her own words

About me: I am energetic, enthusiastic, compassionate, loveable, athletic, and sometimes stubborn! Currently I spend most of my time teaching, coaching, working out, sitting by the pool with friends, and volunteering my sweet pup to visit with hospice patients! I value relationships, faith and happiness. I love life and truly believe you have to live everyday as if it had a purpose. I am ready to share my life with someone special. Looking for a safe place to fall - someone who can be serious and someone who can have fun! I want to share my life with someone who shares similar values and goals as me. About my match: ideal match iis someone who is simple, thoughtful, athletic, motivated, outgoing, courteous and trustworthy! I want to be with someone who challenges me, inspires me and brings out the best in me. I don't have a timeline for how things happen, I just have faith that when you find the right person, there won't be any rules or games, just happiness. I haven't always been ready to settle down but I'm tired of the dating games and am ready to date with a purpose with hope that it's the right one! I'm coming to the table complete with myself and knowing and loving who I am. I'm just ready to be with someone who offers wholeness when we are together! I hope it's you!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pensacola Beach, Cabo (it's been a girls retreat - me, mom and sis - maybe you could go sometime), quiet pubs or sports bars and an occasional night out. IOWA for the family.


Coe College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

love grilled chicken sandwich - plain! and fresh fruit, especially pineapple and apples, love to cuddle up with a movie or book when it's raining, love to shop. Sunny days by the pool. TV shows: Army Wives, Brothers and Sisters, Big Brother

For fun

Free Time: Running, Working out. I really enjoy Sporting Events. Laying by the pool, popcorn pjs and a movie! Love College Football! GO Hawks!

Last read

Skinny Bitchin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school health teacher. I also coach varisty swimming and track. I teach weekly group fitness classes at the gym. Love to stay busy but will make time for you!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I am interested in sharing that with my lifelong partner... Nothing better than to find the right person and grow in faith together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Coe College in Cedar Rapids, IA