Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would say that I am someone who is extremely loyal and devoted to my family and friends. I am an individual who enjoys challenging myself every day whether it be at work or in my personal life. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh! I am also passionate about being physically active: playing sports, hiking and exercising. I enjoy traveling to new places. Love seeing new cities and their skylines. Traveled to Italy and Germany. Both gorgeous. I want to travel to Spain next and run with the bulls. I would love to see Australia. I will try anything once, except for swim with sharks. Not my thing. Plus if one got a hold of me, it would be full for a week. I work outside of the city in the suburbs and after work I go to the gym and/or play in a few different sport leagues - football, softball, hockey basketball, so that takes up a few hours a week. But I have plenty of time to spend with loved ones. On the weekends I like to catch up with friends and family whether it be just casually hanging out or out to dinner. I try to see my nieces and nephew as much as possible. I am looking for a woman who can be my equal. I want to be in a relationship with someone who can make me laugh and will enjoy everything life has to offer. I am looking for a genuine, sweet, smart woman who will treat me with respect. I want an intelligent woman that I can have long conversations with. I am looking for my soul mate. I do not care to meet someone in a bar or club. I want a woman to be independent, and have their own life, while making time for me. I am a sincere, sweet, loving(I'm Italian) man. I treat the woman I am with like gold. I go above and beyond to make the relationship work. No drama or baggage is wanted. If any of this sounds appealing, don't be afraid to wink or email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sanibel Island in Florida, Helium Comdey Club, Ralph's, The Linc, CBP, Iron Abbey


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love laughing, hanging with friends and family, Italian food, being active outdoors Shows - Eastbound & Down, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Arrested Development, Tosh. O, anything on NatGeo, No Reservations Movies - Caddyshack, Goodfellas, Snatch

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, I'm a big family guy. I'm someone whose up for anything: art museums, sporting events, movies, a night out in the city, going to the symphony & attending comedy shows (I love to laugh!).

Last read

Killing Pablo. Its about drug kingpin Pablo Escobar and the crazy life he lived.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree