Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Plainview, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
E-harmony rocks!! I mean match, match!! Ha

In her own words

Summaries are boring so I'm just going to bullet a few points about me that you probably should know. * I am hard working, dedicated and motivated and fully independent. *I am pretty sarcastic :) * I am close with my family. Sunday family dinners are a highlight of my week. *I have a solid group of friends that I hang out with on a regular basis.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 yr old shorkie (it's a mix between a shiz-tzu and a yorkie).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Doesn't matter where I am as long as it is fun!


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

My favorite color is yellow, food is steak , book is To Kill a Mockingbird and TV, well there are too many to name. SOA, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, OITNB, etc.

For fun

I work Monday through Friday so on the weekend I really enjoy going out to dinner or see a movie or shoot pool or whatever. I play on a competitive kickball league (yes that exists), Go to the gym 4-5 days a week, dance and relax!

Last read

I love to read but unfortunately I don't have as much time as I would like to. It's always easier to just turn on the TV at night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school special education teacher teaching math and Science
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I am Methodist but not very religious. I was baptised but thats as far as it goes. I live a moral life but do not attend Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have bachelor in Fine Arts from URI and Master of Arts in Teaching from Johnson and Wales University, Providence.