Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MJ121842

29 year old woman | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you rule out every guy with a lizard tongue or a low IQ or an explosive violent temper, of course you're going to be lonely.

In her own words

Hello, all! How terrible is it to make a Match profile, right? I think that’s one thing we can all agree on! I guess I’d say that I’m most interested in what I’d imagine most are looking for- an honest, selfless, dependable, smart guy who can make me laugh. I’m not so great at describing myself well at all but I’ve listed a few of my interests on my profile here and if they coincide with yours, that’d be a plus of course. Overall I’m a kind and positive person with a good sense of humor. My family is the most important thing to me, so it’d be nice to meet someone with similar values (or at least someone who could understand mine.) I should also mention that my lack of faith was a big problem in my last relationship so if you have an issue with that, I’m probably not your girl. Lastly, I appreciate a man who knows his grammar and has some dorky tendencies. (Bonus points if you recognized the Futurama quote.) I’m not quite sure how to wrap this up so if you can all pretend that I’ve written a really beautiful and concise conclusion here, I’d really appreciate it. Have a good one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Forever a closeted cat lady, but I do love dogs aaalmost just the same...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Main Street is my favorite place in Bethlehem, but I love the beach and basically anywhere where there are appetizers...

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Movies, Netflix, NPR, surprises, hiking, wine, cooking, napping, going out to eat.

For fun

When left to my own devices, you can usually find me watching Netflix, reading or cooking (BIG EXCITEMENT, I KNOW!) I'm kind of a big scaredy cat but I love trying new things (just need someone to do them with!)

Last read

"Five Days at Memorial" Book about some mercy killings in a hospital in New Orleans during Katrina. Romantic, right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
You'll probably notice from my pictures that I'm wearing a hat in the Caribbean sun. Necessary.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Strict believer in honesty, kindness and treating others how I want to be treated. Also science.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference