Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MJ0385

30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Thoughtful and Easy Going

In her own words

I am a very laid back fun girl who works a lot. I travel for work every week so I thought this would be a fun way to meet some new people. I am looking for a confident person who knows what they want and what they are looking for. Someone who can make me laugh and would enjoy experiencing all the adventures life throws at you. Someone who would like to go outdoors and be active with me. Going for a run or hiking. Someone who is fun and outgoing and not affraid to try new things. Football games are a must for me. I really enjoy anything outdoors. I play on a co ed soccer team and love it. I will play until I can't anymore. I love to cook but hate to cook for 1. Running at the park is one of my favorite things to do with my dog EMMY. When football season starts back you can typically find me in Athens at the game. I have season tickets and go with my family. Family is very important to me. They are always there pushing me and supporting me to be the best at anything I set my mind to. I am in sales and have the GO GET EM mentality. I love working and I am always striving to move up and work harder. But I feel if you work hard you have to find a way to balance and blow off steam.. so Work Hard Play Hard is how I like to look at things. Try to have some fun along the way!!! I love to travel for reasons other then work.. There is so much I till need to see. Hopefully, This will be a new source for me to meet some GREAT new people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Emmy is my Pup and she is awesome. I would own more dogs if I had the the time. She is an American bulldog Mix with alot of energy. She loves to run at the park with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston SC, anywhere on the beach or river. Chicago

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

When it comes to music Kings of Leon, Olde Crow medicine show , I love anything acoustic or live. For TV:Greys anatomy, Shameless, True blood, Californication, Newsroom,

For fun

Movies, trying new restaurants, running at the park, Hanging out at a bar with friends, Georgia Football anytime.

Last read

The Help/ Vouge/ anything Emily Giffen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PVF Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral