Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MI_Guy_J

48 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Witty, Attractive and Genuine??? Inquire within....

In his own words

About me.... I am a college educated transplanted Midwesterner with no kids. Physically, I am 6'1", 210 lbs, medium/athletic build with green eyes and light brown hair. I have been called "clean cut" and many have also included the word” handsome”, but I do understand that that is a bit subjective so I will let you judge that yourself. I consider myself financially comfortable and professionally successful; but again I guess that is subjective. My interests are wide and varied. I enjoy everything from being outdoors doing things like hiking, biking, skating and skiing to being indoors and catching some fun live music. seeing interesting/offbeat movies and finding great (and some not so great) new restaurants. I also enjoy stimulating conversation on a variety of topics from politics to sports to the latest national drama. About you..... I am looking for a fun, smart, independent, active, chatty, witty and sexy female for a fun, carefree and mutually rewarding relationship. Someone is available and interested in a relationship. Someone who views a relationship as partnering of equals that creates an even greater whole. Someone who likes to enjoy life but is also looking for stability, consistency and someone whom they can count on (and in turn be counted on). Someone who is willing to get out and try new things but who also enjoys quiet evenings at home. Someone who can be goofy one minute, serious the next and perhaps a little risque in the third. Someone who views a good relationship as something that can lead them to new places, not something that restricts them or holds them back.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I am definitely an animal lover, but don't have any sharing my home right now :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Good books Intelligence Sharp wit Conversation Lost, The Daily Show, bad Reality TV, Simpsons, Fresh snow Mountains Good dogs New/unique restaurants Genuine, real, open minded people Neighborhood pubs Live music Spicy food Good beer

Last read

Await Your Reply - Chaon The Atlantic magazine The Week magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference