Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Sayin'..

In his own words

Hey, Those closer to me would say I am a typically very outgoing, educated, honest, ambitious, fun, never-boring, always-a-gentleman, sometimes wild, sometimes traditional, not a loser or leach or serial killer, somewhat easy-going guy. I'm always kind, though I'm not a push-over or in the least apprehensive with voicing my opinion. I am generous and am somewhat, kinda, sorta, usually emotionally available. Sometimes I'm so health conscious it's unhealthy. I believe I'm well balanced and a good conversationalist. We could sit in a plain room at length with no windows, still have a good time and find things to talk about, even if we knew each other for a long time (but, we would still need ventilation). If you can't have a good conversation with me there is very likely something wrong with you and not me. Yes, I'm kidding. I get along really well with individuals that like to laugh and that's not all of you. No, I'm not kidding. Oh, and I am extremely passionate about certain things that I care about. YOU: First and foremost should just be a sincere and good person, willing to be a best friend with loyalty and honesty. You should have a better sense of humor and at least try to be a flexible, kind of easy-going gal. You should be attractive and care at least a decent amount about your appearance (not obsessed). A sense of style is always a plus. Open minded and adventurous is nice too although you should have some core values and principles. There should be something you care passionately about, whatever that may be because as some of us know, if you don't stand for something, you don't stand for anything. Isn't this all kind of generic?? Well, of course it is! I guess just look at the pics & see what you think. (Some are slightly campy but at least they're not deceptive.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, Lounges, Clubs, Meat Packing Dist, Chelsea, some LES, SoCal, SoBeach, Europe, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Argentina, Thailand, some Carribean.

Favorite things

Harmony, civility, social graciousness, manners, open-mindedness, striving for well-above average ... Electric Guest, Strokes, Mumford, M83, Naked & Famous, Cage, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Tiesto, Mozart, The Stones, B Sabbath

For fun

Like most normal humans, I like to hang out with friends, get drinks &/or dinner at preferred locations, international & domestic travel. I also race motorcycles.

Last read

Zhuan Falun by LI Hongzhi. It's a life changer. It's cultivation related. Too in-depth & abstract to describe here. At times can be a bit of a news junkie, various markets, real estate, MX racing, OK! (last one I'm kidding)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business. It is legal-related.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference