Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

What's up my name is Trent I just moved to California for work from Missouri and don't know one person here. So I figured that I'd give this a try and see who's out there. Anybody who is interested just email me I'm very laid back and easy to talk to. Kinda scared to see what sort of interest I get from this I've never been a big fan of internet dating. I think it's much easier meeting people over a drink and talking face to face maybe I'm old fashioned lol. About me I'm the youngest of 2 my brother is still back in Missouri and my mom lives there too. I just got this wild hair one day and said I moving, so here I am. I'm not materialistic and I have no desire to be rich all I want out of life is to be happy when I wake up and when I go to bed. I don't handle drama well and I do not plan on learning to deal with drama well. I like people who know what they are and people with enough confidence to be themselfs at any cost. I just want to be around smart, funny,and good hearted people.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have always had dogs my entire life but now that i'm here i don't think that i have enough time yet to get a dog. Oh yeah and a dog weighs atleast 75lbs. where I'm from.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not been to many places in California so I'm looking forward to seeing more of the state and what is has to offfer.

Favorite things

Don't watch much tv love old movies though Clint Eastwood, Paul Newman, and Humphrey Bogart are just some pretty cool dudes. Country music is my fav but listen to all kinds of music it all serves a purpose with me calm me down or get me goin.

For fun

Like just hangin out goin out to eat, watchin a movie and also enjoy a good conversation. A perfect afternoon would be grillin with some friends and a couple of drinks. I do enjoy playin pool it is very relaxing to me and stressful! lol

Last read

the internet and work yeah the servcie manuals are getting pretty boring lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was not raised in the church but I do kinda enjoy goin to services every now and then.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference