Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Rego Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good guy

In her own words

Here's a little bit about me... I'm passionate, playful, warm, curious and down to Earth. Drama-free. I love to laugh and be silly. Intuitive, judgment-free. Emotionally- available. Will catch what you throw at me, provided I can throw a little back. I’m a positive person with an open mind and heart. I'm sweet, but also have attitude when necessary. I have a witty, sarcastic,fun personality, but know when its time to be serious. I have an amazing sense of humor (I mean, the list goes on, kidding), really it does. I can be shy when you first meet me but once I feel comfortable I’m the life of the party. I enjoy the finer things, but appreciate the little things so much more, like laying at the beach with a good margarita. While I am an active person, I definitely enjoy snuggling up on the couch and watching our favorite t.v. show and movies. I work with people all day and I love it. I feel fortunate to have found a career that is a perfect fit for me. I do not play mind games. I can handle a lot in my relationship, as long as there is honesty and respect. I want a man that will make me laugh, someone who is confident, good looking, outgoing, romantic and someone that moves me. My ideal relationship is one where there is open communication and compromise. You should have a life, but you’re missing me. I want to be with someone who is my best friend and thinks of me the same way. Someone whom I smile about when thinking about him and can't wait to see after a hard day at work or on a weekend. You enjoy a healthy balance of work and play. You're looking for a real commitment and have a strong desire to be with a nice girl. Most importantly, I believe Relationships should make you happy and feel good. I'm looking forward to hearing from you! Deepak Chopra: “Whatever relationships you have attracted in your life at this moment, are precisely the ones you need in your life at this moment. There is a hidden meaning behind all events, and this hidden meaning is serving your own evolution.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

No Pets at this time...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a HOT SUN, and room for me to lay on my towel.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Last read

My profile.......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have the prefect career for me! I love what I do. I'm still amazed I get paid for what I do! Everyone should be this LUCKY.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference