Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
He that can have patience can have what he will." - Benjamin Franklin

In his own words

I think it's about time to update this... For now I'll just keep it short. Me: Grew up in Northern Cal, I'm active, fun loving (and a kid at heart), love joking around, family and friends are a big deal, a little bit of an old soul, outgoing but quiet at times. Love traveling and exploring. You: Sense of humor, active, traveler/explorer, knows how to communicate and has goals you're working towards.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I want to get a dog. But, right now isn't a great time. Wouldn't be fair to him/her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally...still exploring. World wise...It's hard to say, I've been to so many countries. But, my top 3: Valletta, Malta...Dubai, UAE...Sentosa Island, Singapore. They were awesome!

Favorite things

HIMYM, It's Always Sunny, The League, The Walking Dead, NCIS (both), History/Discovery Channel. I LOVE music...primarily RB/Hip-hop, Rock, and Country. I'm a, everything is fair game. My favorites are Sushi, Italian, and Mexican.

For fun

Playing pool, going to a local bar (w/friends) to watch the game, go to the movies, hiking, swimming (ocean or pool), going to the gym, playing football/baseball/softball/soccer, going to the beach and lounging. Fun can be had doing anything. No??

Last read

I kind of geeked out and went on a Navy reading kick. I just finished "The Caine Mutiny" and "Six Frigates".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Sailor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom, Polish/German. My dad, African American. Nuff said...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I honestly don't practice. When I was younger I went to catholic school, communion, all that jazz. But, in my "enlightened" years...I'm more spiritual, than religious. I believe in a higher power. Who am I to say what religion is mine??
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been dragging my feet on going back and finishing. Been giving work too much of my time. But, will be taking classes next semester. I promise! ;)