Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a new year, let's get it started off right

In his own words

Well heres a few things that I enjoy. The Bears, Blackhawks, Bulls, and CUBS! Hanging out with friends, watching sports, roadtrips, and concerts. Pretty much making the best out of life and having a good time no matter what it takes! My family and friends are very important to me. Most of my family lives near by so I get to see them pretty often. My parents will celebrate their 43rd anniversary this summer! I think that has set a good example for me to see how to make it through the good and the bad and make love work. I hope for the same in my life. I enjoy meeting new people but can be a little on the shy side. When you get to know me I will open up a bit and you will see an enjoyable person to be around. I am a nice sweet guy, that good guy many girls are looking for and say don't exist. I am very easy to get along with. I enjoy just about anything from a relaxing day at home to an adventurous day out on the lake. I am always up to do anything. Anyways I am just looking for a cute, sweat girl to take me away. Someone who shares some of the same qualities as I do. I am sure theres much more I can say but then there wouldnt be much left for you to find out about me so I'll leave it at that. If interested e-mail me or leave me a wink.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at the local bars with all my friends. Also going downtown(Wrigleyville, lincoln park). I love to travel although I dont do it enough. Las Vegas, Cancun, South Padre Island, Key west, and Roatan are some of my favorites.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to see live concerts at small venues in the winter and outdoor concerts anyplace in the summer. Nothings better than a great country concert on a warm summer night.

For fun

I enjoy sports, hanging out with friends, road trips, relaxing, concerts, exploring new areas of the city, weekends at the cotttage in WI, bonfires, and hangin on the boat enjoying a cold 1 or 2!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the electrical union
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went through 5 years of architecture school just to end up deciding it wasn't what I wanted to do for a living. I have used it to rehab and re-design 2 condos over the last few years.