Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MIG0668

46 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ive read many profiles..plenty say "reach out to me" so i say hello .. ...what are ladies really looking? What are you really looking for?

In his own words

ill just mention some basic I'm flexible for the most part but when a choice is made then im gun ho ,fun , serious when need be I am a proud Dad of two My son is 26 and my daughter will be 23 in April, both got to school and work .they are both living out of state. .i can say i am a work in progress.... still ive heard others say Im an OK kinda guy and look out for me consider me family..I do know how to have a good time..that would not include getting blastered either lol..It really is the company you keep that make what ever you do enjoyable "even when its not suppose to be" i can smile and laugh for know apparent reason well chances are i was recalling a memory lol. I am wired to give and receive affection so they are all welcome im afraid that would be a deal breaker.....gotta have my hugs my kisses. . Get to know me I am an open book for any one that is will to step up .. why am i single ? I am in no hurry yet do have my mind open & waiting on someone mature enough to understand that loyalty commitment, honesty and monogamy are not options. I consider myself to be a one woman man who is looking for the one man woman for friendship and possible long term relationship...now it doesn't mean we cant take it slow..see if SPARKS FLY LIFE SHOULD BE ENJOYED AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

the world at large

Favorite things

stargate series, star trek series , Babylon 5, bones, freedom writers,csi , being human,greys anatomy, Dresden, ALSO cartoons like avatar the last ai rbender ,anime, recent marvel movies

For fun

movies ,videos, old tv shows, walk in the park , billiards, music ,comedy club, just to name a few. Time of day ,weather, mood ,especially the company, all play factors in my choices , even shopping can be fun

Last read

The Broken Spears: The Aztec Account of the Conquest of Mexico 500 years of chicano history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
im a fiber network analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college