Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-41 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep me interested?

In her own words

Even after a long, hard day at work I like to have fun, laugh, flirt, and go out or stay home and play ;) I'm a hard worker and love to be with someone who is also a hardworker and is going to greet me with hugs and kisses... I am very affectionate and want the same. Someone who I can laugh or cry with. A guy who has good friends and loves his family. Having long friendships say a lot about a person's character. Plus, I want someone who doesn't mind if I go out on my own with my friends and has his own things to do. I don't want a clingy, needy person. Must have passion in life! Send me an e-mail if you want to know more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

love animals but don't have any pets!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to have the best Gelatto in Italy, Crepes & wine in France, Sushi in Japan, Jerk Chick. in Jamaica.. I like to go to new cities and explore the life there! Most recent visit Montreal!!! Looking forward to new adventures!

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian, Thai, wine, chocolate chip cookies, Bikram Yoga, shopping, love to receive gifts (what girl doesn't!) massages, kisses, sunsets on the beach, romance, flowers, chocolate, rock, jazz, hip-hop, dancing, candles, perfumes, body oils!!!

For fun

Dancing, traveling, movies, dining out, lounges, the beach, shop, read, football, write letters to friends in other cities, hang out at home and cuddle, visit museums, art galleries, art shows, enjoy the ballet, plays & Rock concerts! Love music!!!

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with kids and love it! It's an awesome feeling to know I'm trying to make a difference in someone's life. Makes sense to put them on the right track from early on! Working with children is one of the most rewarding things you can do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I don't mean to brag but, I ABSOLUTELY believe Latinos are the most gorgeous people on the planet! Our looks are so exotic and diverse you get many flavors to choose from :) But I love and appreciate other ethnicities!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Like to learn about different religions. There's so much history behind them. But, I don't practice any organized religion. I think they're counterproductive to our society and to the advancement of mankind. So many wars are fought over religion...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree would like to continue on to getting a PhD. someday...