Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They say "Don't over think it", but how could I not?

In her own words

I have spent the last 5 or so years focusing on my career - and haven't stopped to breathe and finally realized that now is the time. I travel a lot for business, I get to see a lot of different places, I am in a different hotel room almost every week and yes, it might sound glamorous, and it is definitely fun, since I absolutely love my job, but it can be exhausting and it really limits how much quality time I get to be at home. On top of that I just recently moved to Miami, so I don't know a ton of people, and my travels limit my ability to meet more in other ways outside of the internet. So a little about me - as I already said, I am career focused but I am more than my work and have passions, from dancing and clothes, to watching College Football and MLB. I am a HUGE sports fan - ESPN and I are best buddies, whether I am on the road or at home in Miami I am keeping up with my sports especially my college team UCLA, and my Angels for baseball. I enjoy working out and recently started running and training for some 5ks to start me off. I also love going out for fun dinners, concerts and the movies. I am passionate about my family, friends and my faith, and although I don't go to church every week, it is still an important part of who I am. I value my relationships more than anything, and that has led me to have amazing friends all over the world. With my travel schedule I am really looking for someone who understands my week day work life. I love to travel and am looking forward to exploring more of the world, on my time, not on the company's dime :) Someone who has beliefs and faith, who enjoys going out but also staying at home watching football in the fall, and hanging out with friends and family. Above all else - I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, understanding and can make me laugh. I don't believe in having things to check off a list - I believe when the right person comes in to my life I will know.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Chicago, LA (lived there for 12yrs and love it!), San Francisco, Seattle. For international destinations, I am in love with London and Istanbul. I'm new to Miami, so haven't really discovered much around here yet.

Favorite things

Recently became vegetarian, but will find options no matter the restaurant. I'm willing to try any kind of food. Love almost all music, just not a huge fun of country.

For fun

Love going to the movies, concerts, but most important of all, going to live sporting events! Love football games, baseball, basketball, you name it. But lazy days at home are also top of the list

Last read

Lots of inflight magazines! But also reading the accompanying book to The Wire, and have always enjoyed good business reads from Jack Welch and the like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Because I have been so passionate about my career, I am at a place where I want somebody that is in a similar level in theirs, so the next field is not about being shallow but more about finding a closer match
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral