Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whiskey or wine... Your place or mine

In his own words

My greatest passion is to travel and experience different cultures domestic and international. I have great joy in experiencing new ways of life. It reminds me of how lucky we really have it here and humbles me as a man. My greatest experience was touring Egypt. The only word to describe is surreal. A close second would have been my 4 day hike on the Inca Trail through the Andes mountains to Machu Picchu. I would love to find a partner that enjoys traveling and experiencing different cultures and lifestyles the way I do. I am down to get up and go anywhere at the drop of a dime. A goal of mine is to bring in the New Year in another country or exotic destination. There is something about counting down the seconds to the next year that gives me a sense of accomplishment in my life and would love to have a partner by my side that means the world to me and I to hers to share that feeling. I recently moved here from Miami, but I am originally from Chicago. This place is change I needed mentally, physically and spiritually at this stage in my life. I love nature and the outdoors. Camping and hiking are two of my favorite things to do. I do like to pamper myself at a resort every once in awhile, but crave the sense of adventure. I would prefer camping or road tripping on the weekend any day over going to a bar or club. I would love a partner that feels the same in that aspect of life as well. I hope you enjoyed my profile. I am truly looking forward to meeting my match. Take care

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have two children: a Shih Tzu (Gizmo) and Lhasa Apso (Oreo) Also have a 125 gallon saltwater fish tank.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami, NYC, Chicago, Vegas, San Fran and Napa. I try to make one or two international destinations a year whether or a long weeken or full week depending on the destination


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Pearl Jam, RHCP and Metallica are my three favorite bands, but I love all music it just depends on the mood or environment. I can live on seafood everyday, but tend to crave a good steak every once in awhile. I love a great Pinot Noir and Cabernet

For fun

During the week, my fun is exerting energy at the gym after work. On the weekends, I am either travelling or having get togethers at my house. I just moved here in Dec and just completed my sanctuary which I love to relax or have company over

Last read

Paolo Cuehlo for self reflection



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but never practiced a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Finance