Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Will be moving from San Antonio to DC in May...

In his own words

Will be moving from San Antonio to DC in May or June... I'm looking for someone to balance me out, push me to do new things, and just make me an overall better person. It wouldn't hurt if that person was able to make me laugh from time to time. Disclaimer: If you don't like sarcasm or don't understand it, I'm definitely not your man. Essentially, I don't want someone who is exactly like me, because that would be fairly boring. Plus, as Seinfeld said, "I can't be with someone like me; I hate myself!" ;) As for me, I prefer to think I have a good balance. I'm definitely shy at first, but I'll get over that fairly quickly; however, I will ALWAYS hate being the center of attention. I like all things sports, but also possibly watch too much HGTV. I love being outside, swimming, hiking, but a good weekend inside binge watching on Netflix is also a welcome activity to unwind after a long week. My mom and sis would say I'm a great catch, and you wouldn't disagree with Kindergarten teachers, would you?!?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Holding off on getting a dog for now... womp, womp, womp.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mostly chill places where I can grab a great beer or a well made whiskey drink. I guess if we run into one another, you'll know specific places!


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Sports, Movies, Outdoors/Water, Family/Friends, Beer/Red Wine/Whiskey, Traveling, Live Music, Stand-Up shows, Sitcoms, as well as, Breaking Bad, True Detective, Mad Men and others.

For fun

Sports, Netflix/movies, trying new restaurants, spending time with my family, swimming, hiking, live music, stand-up comedy shows and love traveling to new cities and experiencing new cultures.

Last read

Finished Mockingjay in time for the movies, but have a few more books on my list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Program/Project Management mixed with a bit of Corp Finance
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started at UT-Austin in Mechanical Engineering but a switch to Business/Finance brought be back to UTSA. Ultimately thermodynamics was just not for me.