Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't waste time being something your not..

In his own words

My friends know me as the reliable one. The one who is always there no matter what the occasion. Probably because I am their only friend with a truck and they need help moving! Ha. But all joking aside, what truly makes me happy is seeing those around me smile! I enjoy hanging out with large groups of people and socializing but make plenty of time to sit at home, make a nice dinner and have a few beers or glasses of wine. Traveling is a huge passion of mine as I love to explore new places and experience new cultures. Studying abroad in Australia was a life changing experience and sparked my love for traveling. Challenging myself physically and mentally whether it be at work, on the golf course or training for a half marathon, I am driven to succeed. I believe in creating your own "luck", and by preparing yourself for whatever may cross your path you will always be ready when that opportunity comes. I am a Cleveland/ Ohio fan for life, no matter how bad we are. Browns, Cavs, Indians and Buckeyes. Summer is my favorite time of year for cookouts, campfires, golfing and especially concerts. Nothing better than DMB or a Country concert to enjoy after a hard week of work. I am looking for a smart, independent and outgoing person. Someone who is driven to be successful in their career, enjoy's life and isn't afraid to have a little fun! I am grateful for my awesome family and friends who have been very influential on who i am today and i'm looking for someone to share that with. Email me if you would like to get to know me more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any local place with good sushi and drinks.


Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, Country, Rock, Rap etc. My favorite band is the Dave Matthews Band and I'm always up for a concert or watching other live music.

For fun

I really enjoy being active and outdoors. I am always up for new experiences and different ways to challenge myself and others. I love trying new restaurants and am always looking for the next Diner, Drive In or Dive for the Food Network.

Last read

The last book I read was Catching Fire the second book of the Hunger Games series. I am currently reading the third.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference