Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me...

In her own words

Hello...and thanks for checking out my profile. I'm 45 years old and have two sons, ages 27 and 21...and now also have a baby granddaughter! So sweet! I was born and raised here in Jax and love my city and surrounding beaches. I have an awesome family that I am very close to, most of whom all live here also, including my parents. I am a responsible person with a good job but am also someone who enjoys having fun! I have a certain degree of old fashioned values and still believe that a man should be a gentleman and treat a lady like a lady. My Christian faith is important to me although I don't always attend church as often as I should. I enjoy many different activities such as the beach, boating, fishing (or anything on the water), dining out, Jag games, live music/concerts, hanging out with friends, cooking, shooting pool and even some house projects. I really enjoy travel, although life doesn't permit it as much as I'd like it to...or not just yet anyway! I am happy and enjoy my life. I'm simply looking for someone who is at a similar place in their life so that we may complement each other. Ideally this person would be someone with similar interests who is mature, secure, independent, has strong family values, values their faith/religion and who makes me smile/laugh. Yes, looks are important, as there has to be a certain level of chemistry, but a beautiful person must be beautiful on the inside also. Can you find me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beaches and St Augustine is always a good time. Some fav places with live music are Casa Marina and Beaches at Vilano. My fav restaurant is Ruth's Chris, particularly downtown....a filet, some good red wine and the view of the River City!

Favorite things

Being with my precious grandbaby (girl!)...proud moments of my, classic rock or 80s music...good red wine...martini made the way I like it...the sun on my skin...raw shoes...a good hair day...Jaguar victories!

For fun

I work hard but like playing as well! My main fun, particularly during the summer, is the beach, boating/fishing, outdoor live music and knowing that NFL is around the corner!

Last read

Something work related... I'm not a big reader. I prefer the news/documentaries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm middle level management for a health insurance company...corporate world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just a good ol' southern girl!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a christian family and my faith is an important part of my life. I don't attend church every Sunday but I do go fairly regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
The school of life! Having a family early and entering the corporate world at 19 has taught me quite a bit...hands on, trial and error!