Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wonder Woman looking for her "Super Friend

In her own words

I would best describe myself as sweet, (my nickname is HoneyBee), comical, fun-loving, spirited, fashionable and adventurous. I guess you would say I am a unique blend of the modern and traditional woman. I still believe in a gentleman that holds the door, I hope he is still out there! LOL ;) I am quite adaptable and somewhat of a chameleon and can fit into any social or cultural mileu. I equally enjoy a night out at a black-tie event or a fun sporty evening with a beer playing pool, billiards or ping pong. I especially love playing tennis and have been playing actively since I was a youth. Friends would best describe me as intelligent, sophisticated, creative, spirited and adventurous but most importantly loyal, a good listener and tons of fun. One of my biggest pleasures in life is to make others laugh and to see the positive side in every situation. I value my family and friends and I treasure the wonderful times spent together. I am originally from Providence, RI and had a nice upbringing. I mesh well with men who are cultured, athletic types or a hybrid of that kind of guy who come from a similar background. If you are a bit different that is welcomed too! ;) I enjoy many activities in my spare time with top favorites including traveling, tennis, boating, cycling, hiking, spending days at the beach, dancing, wine tasting and cultural events. I am also an avid lover of the arts and often find myself seeing a show on or off-broadway, checking out a new band or catching an exciting new show at the MET or MOMA. My perfect match is my best friend and someone that I can truly talk to and communicate with, someone who wants the best for me and I for him. I would love a partner who can intellectually stimulate me, who is physically tall, handsome, athletic, intelligent, witty, charming, easy-going and an all around gentleman, and one who is looking for a committed relationship. He has varied interests including travel, boating, tennis, skiing, hiking, the beach, sports and charity work. My perfect match also shares my appreciation for the arts, loves music, enjoys dancing and has a sense of personal style. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who has the ability to make me laugh and someone who enjoys and appreciates the small things in life. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, JG Mellons (UES), Newport RI, Providence, RI, Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket, Northern California Wine Country, LA, Montreal, Martinique, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Brazil, Germany, Switzerland Austria.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Music: The Stone, U2, Morrisey, The Cure, Erasure, Sinatra ; TV: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter; Films: Shawshank Redemption, Dead Poet's Society, St, Elmo's Fire. Other faves : Roger Federer, travel, beach, dancing, live music, art, sunsets, sailing.

For fun

Tennis, Bocce Ball, Ping-Pong, Skiing, Tai-Chi, hiking, and swimming . All of the arts including museums, theater, live music, and dancing. Other pastimes: dining out, wine tastings, charity events, traveling, the beach.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Television Consultant for a Broadcast PR Communications Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Italian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but am open to people with different faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a B.S. in Broadcast Journalism for the S.I. Newhouse Communications School at Syracuse Unversity. I also studied media at Columbia University.