Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life's too short so I'm putting myself out there.

In her own words

I'm a young professional working and living in Cambridge. I have a very unique job in video production at a prestigious institution in Cambridge and absolutely love what I do. I consider myself very lucky to work in a field that challenges me daily both creatively and intellectually. At the end of the day I'd like to find a partner in crime who also enjoys life and what they do in it. Even if you aren't completely satisfied where you are at this exact moment, it is important to me to make the best of any situation and keep moving forward. I'm originally from a beach town north of the city so I try to spend as much time as I can by the water. I've lived as far away as Australia and as close as Philadelphia. I dabbled in LA but ultimately landed back here. I love going to see live music. Whether it's a show at a large venue or down the street at the local bar, I'm game. I love staying active (walking, yoga, hiking, swimming etc.. anything outdoors really), but I also know how to kick it and relax like the best of them. I'm a very "go with the flow" gal, but that doesn't mean I don't know what I like and what I don't, it just means I know how to have a good time and roll with it. If you're an intelligent man who's ambitious and knows how to get it done, but can let loose and have fun we'll get along just fine. Life is too short to be uptight, so I prefer not to be. I should also mention I'm terrible at writing about myself so I'll stop here. If any of this has resonated with you and you think we'd get along please reach out and say hello, I'm not shy so I hope you're not!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with springer spaniels so I'm a sucker for those droopy ears and sad eyes. I desperately want a dog but I can't have one at my current apartment. Next move.

Favorite hot spots

I live near Inman Square in Cambridge so I'm a fan of the local scene. Dive bars to fancy lounges, I like it all.

Favorite things

I'm a huge sucker for educational programming (nerd alert!) so I tend to watch almost anything on History, Discovery or Nat Geo. Also love all things HBO and SHOWTIME related.

For fun

I'm a firm believer in it's not what you're doing but who you're doing it with that makes any experience worth living. Is that enough cheese for you? Ok good. Me too. Love live music, movies, going out to dinner, grabbing drinks with friends etc...

Last read

I really do love to read, sadly I haven't found myself into anything good lately. A solid book series or an entertaining autobiography are my favorites types to dive into. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in an academic atmosphere but my job is creative, educational, newsworthy and so on. As previously mentioned, my job is extremely unique.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Villanova University for my undergraduate degree, then came back here to Boston to get my masters in Media Arts at Emerson College.