Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All the good stuff is inside.

In his own words

My first shot at writing something like this, so don’t read too harshly… I have a trouble describing myself (i.e., telling the difference between how I see myself and how others see me) so I’m gonna leave that to you… for now at least. You can probably get a good flavor for me by reading on or meeting up for a drink, but here are the cliffnotes. I like to stay busy. I live alone and am a naturally social person, so I spend a lot of time out. The guy who works my front desk tells me I’m the most active person in the building because I come and go so much (in a good way – I think?). I’m also a terrible cook, I usually spend too much money and make too much of a mess to justify cooking for one – so why not eat out? I live to enjoy my weekends, which are usually a mix of patios (finally!), brunch, movies, shopping downtown, btown and other bars, exploring new Chicago neighborhoods, taking mini-vacations, lounging on the couch, and repeat. I also love to travel. Work takes me to DC sometimes and I have close friends in LA and NYC, so I like to get out there when I can. I’m always up for a warm weather vacation in winter or a debauched weekend in Vegas. I’m a big fan of TV and usually binge watch when I have time. My favorites are Mad Men, Dexter, The Good Wife, Revenge, How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, New Girl, Modern Family, Grey’s Anatomy, The Office, Parks and Rec, SNL, Veep, True Blood, and that kind of thing. Movies too, though I’m less specific on what I like so long as it entertains. A couple of my favorites are Cruel Intentions, Zoolander, Closer, Independence Day, Silver Linings Playbook, and Mrs. Doubtfire. Laughing is important, so have a good sense of humor and don’t take yourself or the world too seriously. I have a great group of friends and the quickest way to their (and my) good side is a chuckle at the person who just tripped (but didn’t fall) walking a few hundred feet ahead. I do have a serious side, I have a family that I love and a job that I enjoy—you should too. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral