Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
UPDATE!: Brand new to Louisville! I'll need...

In his own words

UPDATE!: Brand new to Louisville! I'll need advice as to what to do! Well, lets see... Played the scene for plenty of time here in Indianapolis and got really tired of the bar scene so I decided to try something new. I'm a professional chef by trade so my work schedule is hectic at best, but I still find time to cook at home regularly and I covet my free time dearly. At some point I'd like to settle down so I'm looking for something to develop on a long term level. I love to be put into situations where I have no idea what is going on, i.e. camping, hiking, building the Roman aqueduct. I'd love to meet someone who is sort of on the same page with a great sense of humor. I'm a sucker for crosswords, Netflix binges, and anything a little outside of the box. I used to travel a lot, but its been awhile so I dig on getting out to try anything new. Talk to you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I wouldn't mind having goats someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, Farmer's Markets, Great Restaurants. Anywhere really so long as you have the right company.


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Cooking, movies, any HBO series, parks, canoeing, music- a mix of everything from Aimee Mann to Wilco, traveling, hanging with the family, reading, crossword puzzles, and throwing caution to the wind

For fun

I love movies and TV shows that really draw you in or playing in the kitchen all day with a good bottle of wine. Travel is essential for me. I've been to most of Europe and the US and Canada, but now I can't decide whether to go Far East or South.

Last read

Portnoy's Complaint - Phillip Roth One Hundred Years of Solitude - Gabriel Garcia Marquez Moving onto - Game of Thrones series and The Great Gatsby (again)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
"Chef Explorer"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Secular Humanist.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arts degree, Culinary degree, and currently working on a business degree