Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll get back to you on the witty headline :)

In her own words

Hello! I am a New Yorker, born and raised. Went to school in Boston before moving back to the city. I moved back to pursue a career in theater. So far, I think I have been pretty successful! I spent the past year on the road with a show, traveling the US and Canada. This summer we traveled all over Asia performing, with a little vacation time on the side. It was an amazing adventure and gave me a chance to see and experience some incredible parts of the world. Then, I went back out on the road for the holidays with another show and just returned. Hopefully ill have some time in NYC now instead of constantly traveling and living out of hotels. I am very passionate about fitness and nutrition. Along with dancing, I love all different types of exercise. Currently obsessed with cycling and running a lot.I also love trying different restaurants in the city with friends, though we often end up at our favorites time and again. I've been a vegetarian for as long as I can remember. I also really like cooking, and having picnics and dinner parties! I love to have fun, laugh and smile as often as possible. I think I am very driven and hard working.Very unique, right? :) When im not working, I love to explore. You'd be surprised how much I've yet to experience in this city! I would love to meet someone outside of the theater industry. I am always immersed in that world, and would love to meet someone with other interests. I am looking to meet a gentleman!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've always wanted a dog! One day!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the west village. The High Line. I also love central park. I am game for a walk in the park anytime! A few places I've fallen in love with during my travels: Israel, Cambodia, Tokyo, Vietnam and Thailand.


The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Curb your Enthusiasm, Weeds, Mad Men, Girls Movies: Pleasantville, Little Voice, Alfred Hitchcock movies, Midnight in Paris... Music: I love all types of music.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, going to the theater, walking in central park, running along the Hudson river, hanging out on the pier in the summer, throwing parties.

Last read

The Hunger Games series... So addicting!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree