Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Centre City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
endearingly awkward.

In his own words

So I've lived in SD for the better part of 3 years now and love it. I still feel like a newcomer to the city though since I found myself traveling out the of the country for work so often in the first couple of years. It finally feels like I'm going to be settling down for a stretch though and figured it's about time to meet a nice lady. I would describe myself as very laid back, capable of getting along with pretty much everyone that I meet, and I'm definitely someone that prefers to constantly be laughing and making those around me laugh. I speak in 90% sarcasm, so if you can't take a joke or two and dish them out from time to time we're probably not a good match. I've mostly put my partying years behind me at this point and would generally opt for a night spent drinking/talking with close friends over dinner to a night popping bottles at the club. Not that I'm opposed to the occasional night out at the bars, but these days, a concert or a night spent watching a movie cuddled up on the couch just sound really good. The most important qualities that I look for in women are kindness and an ability to make the best out of any situation. It's no fun to be with someone that becomes a sourpuss any time that they don't get their way; my favorite quality in people is an enthusiasm for everything that life has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

puppy coming late october... poodle/golden mix, very excited.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In SD, I love climbing at Mission Gorge, Balboa Park and the beaches. New Zealand, Italy's Western coast and Belize are some of my favorite places around the world.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

For fun

I like to get outside as much as possible; climbing, running, throwing around a ball on the beach and all that good stuff. Food/wine/beer nights with good friends, good views and good conversations are a must.

Last read

My two favorite books are Lonesome Dove and the Dice Man. Most recently I got mildly obsessed with the Game of Thrones show and read all of the 'Song of Fire and Ice' books that the show is based on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've played poker professionally for the last 8 years; it's as fun as it sounds. Eventually I hope to find myself retired and teaching at either a high school or elementary level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major in Psych and minors in English Lit and Education