Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something...

In his own words

Well a little about myself.....I'm currently doing some post-graduate education (dentistry) at Lackland Airforce Base. It keeps me busy but I try to get up to something fun and exciting on the weekends. I never thought I would try online dating but I don't care for the bar scene anymore, so I thought this might be worth a try. I value fitness and am usually up for 5 am Crossfit before work. I think that fitness would have to be important in my potential partner's life as well (no couch potatoes!). I don't watch much TV but am always up for a good movie. Alamo Drafthouse is awesome and it still blows my mind that you can drink beer and watch a movie at the same time without breaking any laws. My ideal mate would be outgoing, fit, smart, and ambitious. Also, a good shot for when the Zombie Apocalypse hits (if you get that you are defiantly my type!) I love being outdoors, going for trail runs/hikes, playing the guitar, and checking out live music with friends. I love to laugh and joke around and like to think that I don't take life too seriously (although all dentists are a bit type A!) Dating would be great but I'm not opposed to making new friends on here as well. Anything else just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

School, Crossfit....Live music at a pub and the beach!


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Running, crossfit, fitness, playing guitar, teeth, Bikram yoga, movies, music, travelling, hot sauce, zombie movies, Chipotle, hiking, chocolate milk

For fun

Definitely NOT watching TV, video games, or sitting around doing nothing. Going for a run, doing something new and cool around town. Maybe watching a cool movie now and then

Last read

Textbooks most likely! Boo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Military Dentist
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Genetics and Dentistry...working on a Masters