Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
What does the fox say?

In his own words

I am good father. I enjoy typical MN stuff. I enjoy a good walk as much as a good campfire. Card games and board games are always fun! I love golfing a lot. I do lots of activities with my daughter because I love her tons! I am not looking for a step mom to raise my kid. I can do that on my own. I have a great job that pays good! I think I am a typical MN guy that cheers for the home team to win! I was born in Mpls, but I feel like I was raised up in Brainerd lakes area! I enjoy the calm and peace I get there. Might even catch me with fishing pole from time to time. I enjoy going out on town also. I don't drink anymore by my choice. I saw that it was keeping me from my potential in my life. I did have a blast in my 20's! Living a sober life has lots of benefits for me! I enjoy the simple things in life we tend to take granted for. I love riding motorcycle but was in accident early Summer so I am taking rest of Summer off as bike is totaled! I am good guy that likes cracking jokes. Sometimes people get offended which is not my intention. I need a partner that can crack some jokes back. A partner that enjoys a nice walk on a nice night or sit by a campfire. I try to stay active everyday. I would like someone that enjoys going to club to workout! Not always to bust our butt on some treadmill! Maybe a game of raquetball here and there. I am accepting of parents with kids as much as without them also. I would make awesome step dad for sure because I totally rock!:-) Life is a gift! Start living it! Things guys think about just in case my profile isn't intruiging enough: -guys think about sports all the time! Fantasy football, baseball, college sports and so on. -guys enjoy stupid crap that makes them laugh like Tosh.o and those other stupid crap on tv where people get hurt! -we dig guy movies and shows! Duck dynasty, SOA, crazy hick shows, car shows and motorcycle shows. -when a guy is sick it is end of World! Get used to it because that isn't changing anytime soon! -we shop with you because we know there will be hell to pay if we don't -we can always tell when you are mad. Please just tell us what's wrong so we shut up and leave you alone -yes guys think about sex....... -guys might not know the directions, but we sure hell ain't going to tell you. I totally love my phone because it tells me where to go to get places -guys think about what is the grace period we have before we can break wind in front of you. -when a guy keeps answering yes, yes when you are talking most likely we are not listening to you. Best way to break that habit is throw some trigger words in there like sports and sex so we pay attention. Just being honest. I am sure there is like at least a half page more to make up guys play book but I am tired of typing on phone! Feel free to email your thoughts or if you want to go out! Thanks for reading profile! Mike

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have yellow lab that loves her walks! She keeps busy most Summer nights which is always good!

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida golfing in Winter! I enjoy road trips to like Black hills! I enjoy the Brainerd lakes area! Someday I hope to go to Hawaii! Also Alaska to see what all the hypes about!


Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy most music. I could listen to Johnny Cash one minute and be rocking out to Luadcruis. It just depends on the day!

For fun

I enjoy golfing as much as I enjoy a nice campfire! I love walks! It clears my head! Anything to do with up North activities I am game! I love funny movies hangover, happy gilmour, tommy boy and etc. I also enjoy inspirational movies like Miracle!

Last read

I read a lot of golf magazines! Practice makes perfect!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school