Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I like to reminisce with people I don't know.

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Mike, and I'm grad school getting an MBA from BC. In a past life, I was a musician - pianist/violinist/guitarist. It's a total 180, but I like it a lot. I tend to challenge myself, and I try to push myself beyond my comfort zone. I still play in a cover band in & around greater Boston, which is a lot of fun. We play stupid pop songs, and just have fun. It definitely keeps me sane while I'm in B-school. I have to admit though, I do love learning about business strategy, and I landed a super cool internship for this summer. I know Boston pretty well - I did my undergrad at Berklee College of Music, and the goal is to merge music & business after graduation. We'll see how that goes! It may be cliche, but I'm honestly always interested in meeting new people (seriously). I've been riding the T before and gotten into half-hour long conversations with strangers... yeah, I'm "that guy." I'm generally super outgoing, and I really try to learn from everyone around me. I love going out just to find adventures. I love being on the move, and traveling is a huge passion (same as everyone, I guess, but whatever - it's awesome). The latest trip was a 2 week stint in Asia (Seoul, Beijing, Bangkok, Tokyo)... AWESOME! I'm an Eagle Scout too, so I love the outdoors - camping, hiking, climbing, rafting - anything! I really like good beer and good company, and I love live music (obviously). I tried the homebrew thing for a while, and I'd really like to give it another go. I had some marginal success, and there's nothing like drinking a beer you made yourself :) I'm pretty honest and self-assured most of the time, sometimes to a fault... I just know where I've been and where I'd like to be, and I want to make the best use of my time in between!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. My best girls will always be Daisy and Sydney, the two Australian Shepherds I had growing up.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good beer, good music, and good people.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

The sound of a Fender Rhodes electric piano (there's nothing quite as beautiful), Bruins hockey, good beer, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

Live music, rock climbing, running, hosting epic parties, home-brewing beer, driving in snowstorms.

Last read

Papillon by Henri Charriere is my favorite book of all time. That story saved me from what would have been the most mundane summer of my life, and some day, I will read it in its original French.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Music undergrad, business grad school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish... very Irish :)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree