Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Deer Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Soulmate!!

In her own words

A few things about me: FAMILY: The number one thing in my life that comes first and we very close. I will do anything for them. HARDWORKING: I like to work hard for things and push myself and don't give up! It pays at the end. WARMHEARTED/GIVING: I really enjoy helping people and being there for them when I can. Makes me happiest when I know that I have done something for someone. FUNNY: I like to be myself around someone in doing that that would mean being playful/goofy. I like to joke around a lot. And it would be fun if its mutual. ADVENTUROUS: Even though I haven't experienced a lot of things in life doesn't mean I don't like to try things at least once, it's because I would like to experience these certain things with my other half. And I love to have a good time and being active doing something. SHY: I can come across as quiet at first but once I start warming up and getting to know the other person my personality will come out even more. Some of the things I'm looking for in you: Confident. Has to have a sense of Humor. Ok I'm not looking for Gorgeousness but at least some cuteness is in order. Good family values. And will appreciate to be around mine. I admire someone who shows respect. Someone who is easy to talk to and be around. Works Hard and enjoys life; doesn't mind doing trying new things. It would be nice to share my culture and traditions; so meeting someone of the same/can speak Italian would be a plus. But if not can always learn.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Italy (southern) where my family is from. I have been going their since i was a kid. Love it. Looking to add more hot spots in the future!!


Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Favorite things

My family!!! My moms homemade cooking and baking, red wine, chocolate, coffee, iPad, italian music, walking, watching movies, dancing, beach, kids, the smell of cut grass, summer mornings.

For fun

Anywhere is fun, im open. Going for drinks, dinner and some dancing. Or just for coffee; with good company and a good conversation. Walking the village on a nice summer night. Movies or fun activities.

Last read

Safe Haven.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference