Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MG6710

37 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me: 1) I would never throw...

In his own words

A little about me: 1) I would never throw garbage anywhere but a trash can. 2) If I’m at the store and the clerk is being rude, I’m probably going to ask them how their day is going. 3) If I’m short with one of my employees, I’ll find them later in the day, apologize and ask them how I can help. 4) If the sign says ‘No Trespassing’, I won’t do it. But if the sign says ‘Enter At Your Own Risk’ you better believe I’m going!! 5) If your grandmother asks me if I liked the dinner she made, I’m going to say yes, even if I didn’t like it. Please don't over think this one. 6) I always return the shopping cart to the cart coral. 7) If no one is going to take charge then I always will (if I haven’t already). 8) If someone gives me change on a $20 but I only gave them a $10, I’ll let them know. But if someone charged me $500 for something that’s $700, I’d have to think about it. Ha, nobody’s perfect. 9) Things in my house belong where they are at. 10) I'm almost 5'11", but I decided to round down.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I miss my dog Bob. I had to take him back to family in Arizona. He developed a bad case of separation anxiety and was hurting himself while I was at work.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Southtown

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I have a huge eclectic iTunes library. From Jobim, to Van Morrison, to Bob Marley, to Miles Davis, Modest Mouse and Buenas Vistas Social Club. Nailing it to a single favorite would be nearly impossible. Depends on the mood and the adventure...

For fun

Anything but the latest dance club.

Last read

Born to Run. A great book about a secluded tribe in the Sierra Madre Occidental mountain range in Mexico. They often run over 50 miles at a time and the author reveals the secret to distance running.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
What can I say, I love my job. I’ve been with the same company for almost twenty years, they treat me well, and I've been a loyal employee.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Father is hispanic and I remember watching Telemundo at my grandmother's house. Could anyone help me learn Spanish? Some of my favorite music is Cubano and Latin Jazz but I can't understand a word!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God must exist for life to have meaning and purpose.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Philosophy at Arizona State University. Currently attending UTSA for my MBA.